Contact

CONTACT US:

Thanks for your interest in Curaçao BioMedical Health & Research Institute. Please use this form to contact us if you have any questions about CBHRI, our projects or want to support us by making a donation of any kind. You are very important to us, and we respect your privacy. All information received will always remain confidential. We will respond to you within 3-5 working days. For urgent enquiries please call us on one of the telephone numbers given in the sidebar.

Fill in the contact form below

First Name *

Last Name *

Street

ZIP Code

Country

Your Email *

Phone number*

Your Message

Subscribe me to your mailing list

Please note, fields with an '*' are required

CBHRI

Curaçao BioMedical Health & Research Institute

Department of Immunology
Head of the Department:
Prof. dr. Ashley Duits
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: a.duits@cbhri.com

Department of Epidemiology
Head of the Department:
Dr. Izzy Gerstenbluth
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: i.gerstenbluth@cbhri.com

Department of Social sciences
Head of the Department:
Dr. Tineke Alberts
Santa Rosaweg 122 – 124
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: t.alberts@cbhri.com

Department of Virology
Head of the Department:
Dr. Byron Martina
Santa Rosaweg 122 – 124
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: b.martina@cbhri.com
Project manager: Drs. E. Martina
email: e.martina@cbhri.com

Department of Oncology
Head of the Department:
Dr. John-John Schnog
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: j.schnog@cbhri.com

Department of Capital Management
Head of the Department:
Drs. Eurydice Martina
Santa Rosaweg 122 – 124
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: e.martina@cbhri.com

For all institutional questions, please address your e-mail to: info@cbhri.com. For urgent enquiries please call us on Tel: +5999 522 6613