Contact Us

Willemstad, Curacao

Pater Eeuwensweg Curacao

Contact Info

Thanks for your interest in Curaçao BioMedical Health & Research Institute. Please use this form to contact us if you have any questions about CBHRI, our projects or want to support us by making a donation of any kind.

You are very important to us, and we respect your privacy. All information received will always remain confidential. We will respond to you within 3-5 working days. For urgent enquiries please call us on one of the telephone numbers given in the sidebar.

Send Us a Message

15 + 15 =

Santa Rosaweg 122-124, Willemstad, Curaçco

j

info@cbhri.com

Hours: Monday-Friday

09:00 AM – 06:00PM

+5999 522 6613

R

COC number: 139600

Curaçao BioMedical Health & Research Institute

Department of Immunology
Head of the Department:
Prof. dr. Ashley Duits
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: a.duits@cbhri.com

Department of Epidemiology
Head of the Department:
Dr. Izzy Gerstenbluth
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: i.gerstenbluth@cbhri.com

Department of Social sciences
Head of the Department:
Dr. Tineke Alberts
Santa Rosaweg 122 – 124
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: t.alberts@cbhri.com

Department of Virology
Head of the Department:
Dr. Byron Martina
Santa Rosaweg 122 – 124
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: b.martina@cbhri.com
Project manager: Drs. E. Martina
email: e.martina@cbhri.com

Department of Oncology
Head of the Department:
Dr. John-John Schnog
Pater Eeuwensweg 36
Willemstad, Curaçao
email: j.schnog@cbhri.com

 

Contact Info

Address:
Santa Rosaweg 122-124 Willemstad Curaçao 
Business hours:
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 6PM
COC: 139600

Vision & Mission

Research
Charity
Publications

Recent News

A severe outbreak of chikungunya has been reported in Brazil
July 2017

X